The board of the Wild Wonders Foundation believes in strong visual communication that

  • draws our attention to the conservation challenges we are facing
  • supports hands-on nature conservation
  • celebrates the joy of the wild and conservation success stories
  • helps to ignite ideas about different or new ways of sustainable development, especially in local communities.

The board is comprised of five appointees in charge of the operations of the foundation. All of them professionals with a deep passion for the natural world who use their expertise and backgrounds in the fields of conservation, biology, media and communication to further the conservation agenda.

You may learn more about the board members by clicking on their respective names.

Magnus Elander (Chairman)

Magnus Lundgren

Harriet Nimmo

Staffan Widstrand